SHOWS

In 2022 The Going Bananas Shows presents The Great Kiwi Circus.

Saturday, 13-Aug-22 - 2pm & 6pm Christchurch Aurora Centre Burnside High School, 151 Greers Rd, Burnside, Christchurch
Sunday, 14-Aug-22 - 2pm Timaru Roncalli College, 19 Wellington Street, Timaru
Monday, 15-Aug-22 - 6pm Dunedin Kings High School, 270 Bayview Road, Dunedin
Tuesday, 16-Aug-22 - 6pm Invercargill Southland Boys High School, 181 Herbert St, Invercargill
Wednesday, 17-Aug-22 - 6pm Queenstown Lake Wanaka Centre, 89 Ardmore Street, Wanaka
Friday, 19-Aug-22 - 6pm West Coast Regent Theatre, 2/6 Mackay Street, Greymouth
Saturday, 20-Aug-22 - 2pm Nelson Nelson College, 67 Waimea Road, Nelson
Sunday, 21-Aug-22 - 2pm Blenheim Marlborough Boys College, 5 Stephenson Street, Blenheim
Friday, 2-Sep-22 - 6pm Mt Maunganui Mt Maunganui College, 565 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui
Saturday, 3-Sep-22 - 2pm Tauranga Bethlehem College Auditorium, Elder Lane, Moffat Road, Tauranga
Sunday, 4-Sep-22 - 2pm Whakatane Whakatane Memorial Centre, Short Street, Whakatane
Monday, 5-Sep-22 - 6pm Gisborne Lawson Field Theatre, Fitzherbert Street, Gisborne
Tuesday, 6-Sep-22 - 6pm Hawkes Bay Tamatea Intermediate, 15 Freyberg Avenue, Tamatea, Napier
Wednesday, 7-Sep-22 - 6pm Lower Hutt/Wellington Sacred Heart College Performing Arts Centre, 65 Laings Road, Lower Hutt
Thursday, 8-Sep-22 - 6pm Masterton Wairarapa College, 83 Pownall Street, Masterton
Friday, 9-Sep-22 - 6pm Palmerston North Palmerston North Boys High School, Speirs Centre, 263 Featherston St, Palmerston North
Saturday, 10-Sep-22 - 2pm Whanganui Whanganui City College, 84 Ingestre Street, Whanganui
Sunday, 11-Sep-22 - 2pm New Plymouth New Plymouth Girls High School, 60 Northgate, New Plymouth
Saturday, 1-Oct-22 - 2pm Rotorua Rotorua Distinction Hotel, Fenton Room, Entrance Trigg Road Carpark, Rotorua
Sunday, 2-Oct-22 - 2pm Taupo To Be Advised
Monday, 3-Oct-22 - 2pm Hamilton To Be Advised
Tuesday, 4-Oct-22 - 2pm Thames Thames High School, Sealey Street, Thames
Wednesday, 5-Oct-22 - 2pm Whangarei Whangarei Intermediate, 32 Rust Ave, Whangarei
Thursday, 6-Oct-22 - 2pm Kerikeri The Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Drive, Kerikeri